STAFF

2015-04-OfficeShoot-Cutrona-¬-0857Brown Lindquist Fenuccio & Raber Architects, Inc. is proud of its staff of 15 dedicated architectural and support professionals who go “above and beyond” to deliver the highest-quality work product and service to our clients and builders. 

We are truly a team in every sense of the word. We support and challenge each other at work, we mentor our younger co-workers and we get together now and then in our off hours. 

We enjoy what we do and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you to bring your vision of a new home or building to life.


Our Staff


  • 2015-04-OfficeShoot-Cutrona-¬-0720
    Richard P. Fenuccio

    rick@capearchitects.com
    President – Principal
    Registered Architect
    Bachelor of Architecture
    Syracuse University

  • 2015-04-OfficeShoot-Cutrona-¬-0693
    Kurt E. Raber

    kurtraber@capearchitects.com
    Vice-President – Principal
    Registered Architect
    Bachelor of Architecture
    Roger Williams College
    NCARB Certificate, File #73620

  • 2015-04-OfficeShoot-Cutrona-¬-0605
    Timothy R. Sawyer

    tim@capearchitects.com
    Senior Associate/Project Manager
    Registered Architect
    Bachelor of Architecture
    University of North Carolina at Charlotte

  • 2015-04-OfficeShoot-Cutrona-¬-0746
    Todd Carson

    todd@capearchitects.com
    Project Manager / Architect
    Registered Architect
    Bachelor of Architecture
    Boston Architectural College

  • 2016-04-blfr-headshots-%c2%accutrona-7116
    Kathryn Giardi

    kathryn@capearchitects.com
    Project Manager / Architect
    Bachelor of Science in Architecture
    Catholic University of America
    Master of Architecture
    Boston Architectural College

  • 2015-04-OfficeShoot-Cutrona-¬-0543
    Maria Raber

    maria@capearchitects.com
    Project Manager / Designer
    Bachelor of Architecture
    Roger Williams College

  • 2015-04-OfficeShoot-Cutrona-¬-0727
    Thomas Swensson

    tom@capearchitects.com
    Project Manager / Architect
    Bachelor of Arts – Architecture
    Washington University – St. Louis, MO

  • 2015-04-OfficeShoot-Cutrona-¬-0771
    Rod Topolewski

    rod@capearchitects.com
    Project Manager / Architect
    Boston Architectural College

  • 2015-04-OfficeShoot-Cutrona-¬-0563
    Steve Williams

    steve@capearchitects.com
    CAD Draftsman /
    Assistant Project Manager
    Associates Degree – Architecture Engineering Technology
    Wentworth Institute of Technology – Boston

  • 2015-04-OfficeShoot-Cutrona-¬-0580
    Said G. Khalil

    said@capearchitects.com
    CAD & IT Manager
    Bachelor of Science
    Structural Engineering
    Ain-Shams University, Cairo, Egypt
    Associate in Computer Science
    American University, Cairo, Egypt

  • 2015-04-OfficeShoot-Cutrona-¬-0635
    Hugo Coutinho

    hugo@capearchitects.com
    Architect-Intern / Assistant Project Manager
    Bachelor of Architecture
    Wentworth Institute of Technology
    Master of Architecture
    Wentworth Institute of Technology

  • yanni-headshot
    Yanni Mahairas

    yanni@capearchitects.com
    Architect-Intern / Project Manager
    Boston Architectural College

  • 2015-04-OfficeShoot-Cutrona-¬-0797
    Paula Drury

    paula@capearchitects.com
    Interior Designer
    Bachelor of Science
    Mount Ida College
    NCIDQ Certification #022597

  • 2015-04-OfficeShoot-Cutrona-¬-0527
    Christine Howard

    christine@capearchitects.com
    Director of Business Development/Marketing
    Bachelor of Arts
    California State University

  • 2015-04-OfficeShoot-Cutrona-¬-1768
    Chris Keniley

    chris2@capearchitects.com
    Accounting Manager / Financial

  • 2016-04-blfr-headshots-%c2%accutrona-7157
    Kate Richard

    kate@capearchitects.com
    Office Manager & Executive Assistant
    Bachelor of Science
    Ithaca College
    Master of Science
    State University of New York at Cortland