Staff

Brown Lindquist Fenuccio & Raber Architects, Inc. is proud of its dedicated architectural, design and support professionals who go "above and beyond" to deliver the highest-quality work product and service to our clients and builders. 

We are truly a team in every sense of the word. We support and challenge each other at work, we mentor our younger co-workers and we get together now and then in our off hours. 

We enjoy what we do and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you to bring your vision of a new home or building to life.

Our Staff

2015-04-OfficeShoot-Cutrona-¬-0720
Richard P. Fenuccio

rick@capearchitects.com

President & Architect
Registered Architect
Bachelor of Architecture
Syracuse University

2015-04-OfficeShoot-Cutrona-¬-0693
Kurt E. Raber

kurtraber@capearchitects.com

Vice-President & Architect
Registered Architect
Bachelor of Architecture
Roger Williams College
NCARB Certificate, File #73620

2015-04-OfficeShoot-Cutrona-¬-0605
Timothy R. Sawyer

tim@capearchitects.com

Associate Architect &
Project Manager
Registered Architect
Bachelor of Architecture
University of North Carolina at Charlotte

2015-04-OfficeShoot-Cutrona-¬-0746
Todd Carson

todd@capearchitects.com

Associate Architect &
Project Manager
Registered Architect
Bachelor of Architecture
Boston Architectural College

2016-04-blfr-headshots-%c2%accutrona-7116
Kathryn Giardi

kathryn@capearchitects.com

Designer & Project Manager
Bachelor of Science in Architecture
Catholic University of America
Master of Architecture
Boston Architectural College

2015-04-OfficeShoot-Cutrona-¬-0543
Maria Raber

maria@capearchitects.com

Designer & Project Manager
Bachelor of Architecture
Roger Williams College

2015-04-OfficeShoot-Cutrona-¬-0727
Thomas Swensson

tom@capearchitects.com

Designer & Project Manager
Bachelor of Arts – Architecture
Washington University – St. Louis, MO

2017-05-Yanni-¬Cutrona-8350- cropped for web
Yanni Mahairas

yanni@capearchitects.com

Designer & Project Manager
Boston Architectural College

2015-04-OfficeShoot-Cutrona-¬-0563
Steve Williams

steve@capearchitects.com

CAD Technician &
Assistant Project Manager
Associates Degree – Architecture Engineering Technology
Wentworth Institute of Technology – Boston

2015-04-OfficeShoot-Cutrona-¬-0580
Said G. Khalil

said@capearchitects.com

CAD Technician & IT Manager
Bachelor of Science
Structural Engineering
Ain-Shams University, Cairo, Egypt
Associate in Computer Science
American University, Cairo, Egypt

Me 127 cropped
Susan Hamilton

susan@capearchitects.com

Interior Designer & Project Manager
Bachelor of Science
Endicott College
NCIDQ Certification #018047

2016-04-blfr-headshots-%c2%accutrona-7157
Kate Wollman

kate@capearchitects.com

Assistant Project Manager&
Operations Coordinator
Bachelor of Science
Ithaca College
Master of Science
State University of New York at Cortland

2015-04-OfficeShoot-Cutrona-¬-0527
Christine  Howard

christine@capearchitects.com

Director of Business Development
Bachelor of Art
California State University

Karen 1
Karen Ripley

karen@capearchitects.com

Accounting Manager
Bachelor of Art
Johnston State College
Master of Accounting
Upper Iowa University

Patrice 1
Patrice Hill Savery

patrice@capearchitects.com

Administrative Assistant
Cape Cod Community College